FV Bank Digital Asset Custody
Listed in Crypto Custodians · by FV Bank · San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States. Listed among digital asset providers on Counterparty Catalogue.
Structure
| Field | Value | Status | Date | Source | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Custodian type | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| Qualified custodian | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| Asset segregation | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| Bankruptcy remote | not disclosed | Undisclosed |
Keys
| Field | Value | Status | Date | Source | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Key type | MPC | Verified | 2026-09-09 | Source | Dispute |
| Signing policy | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| Policy controls | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| Key recovery | not disclosed | Undisclosed |
Coverage
| Field | Value | Status | Date | Source | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Networks | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| Supported networks | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| DeFi access | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| Exchange integrations | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| Off-exchange settlement | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| API access | Yes | Verified | 2026-09-09 | Source | Dispute |
| Staking offered | not disclosed | Undisclosed |
Commercial
| Field | Value | Status | Date | Source | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Insurance type | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| Restricted jurisdictions | OFAC and other economic sanctions programmes | Verified | 2026-09-09 | Source | Dispute |
| Pricing basis | Assets under custody | Verified | 2026-09-09 | Source | Dispute |
| List price | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| Pricing page | https://fvbank.us/custody-fees | Verified | 2026-09-09 | Source | Dispute |
| Pricing tiers | Digital Asset Custody, Individual Accounts · $50 per year · AUC free to $250,000 then 0.5% of AUC, calculated quarterly on an average basis | Withdrawal (business and individual) · 0.1% or $4 whichever is greater, plus network fees | Convert (buy and sell digital assets) · 0.5% | Verified | 2026-09-09 | Source | Dispute |
Company assurance
| Field | Value | Status | Date | Source | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Headcount | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| Funding raised (USD) | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| Regulator of record | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| SOC 2 Type 2 report | Yes | Verified | 2026-09-09 | Source | Dispute |
| SOC 2 Type 1 report | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| SOC 1 Type 2 report | Yes | Verified | 2026-09-09 | Source | Dispute |
| SOC 1 Type 1 report | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| ISO 27001 certified | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| Annual penetration test | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| CCSS level | not disclosed | Undisclosed | |||
| Cryptographic audit | not disclosed | Undisclosed |
Categories
Reviews
No reviews yet.