AnchorWatch

Listed in Crypto Custody Technology · by AnchorWatch · United States · Founded 2022. Listed among digital asset providers on Counterparty Catalogue.

Keys

FieldValueStatusDateSource
Key control model Shared keys Provider-stated 2025-09-22 Dispute
Key type Multi-sig Verified 2026-09-09 Source Dispute
Signing policy 2/3 (AnchorWatch holds 1 share) Provider-stated 2025-09-22 Dispute
Policy controls Approval quorums · Amount and time limits · Address allow-list Provider-stated 2025-09-22 Dispute
Key recovery Internal - time-locked alternative spending conditions plus documented recovery procedures Verified 2026-09-09 Source Dispute
Self-custody not disclosed Undisclosed
Deployment not disclosed Undisclosed

Coverage

FieldValueStatusDateSource
Networks not disclosed Undisclosed
Supported networks not disclosed Undisclosed
DeFi access not disclosed Undisclosed
Exchange integrations None Provider-stated 2025-09-22 Dispute
Off-exchange settlement No Provider-stated 2025-09-22 Dispute
API access Yes Verified 2026-09-09 Source Dispute
Staking offered not disclosed Undisclosed

Commercial

FieldValueStatusDateSource
Insurance type not disclosed Undisclosed
Restricted jurisdictions Custody available globally; only the insurance option is limited to U.S. based customers Verified 2026-09-09 Source Dispute
Pricing basis Assets under custody Verified 2026-09-09 Source Dispute
List price 0.02% per month for the 1-Key and 3-Key Vaults (= 24 bps/year) Verified 2026-09-09 Source Dispute
Pricing page https://www.anchorwatch.com/custody/pricing Verified 2026-09-09 Source Dispute
Pricing tiers Flagship Custody · 0.020% monthly up to $2M (minimum $100/mo, or $1000/mo for Qualified Custodian), 0.017% up to $10M, 0.014% up to $15M, Bespoke above $15M · custody technology and AnchorWatch support services | Multi-Institution Custody (MIC) · 0.030% monthly up to $2M (minimum $150/mo, or $1500/mo for Qualified Custodian), 0.025% up to $10M, 0.022% up to $15M, Bespoke above $15M | Insurance premium · from $4,000 per $1 million of coverage per year, minimum policy $250,000 · optional on any Trident Vault Verified 2026-09-09 Source Dispute

Company assurance

FieldValueStatusDateSource
Headcount not disclosed Undisclosed
Funding raised (USD) not disclosed Undisclosed
Regulator of record not disclosed Undisclosed
SOC 2 Type 2 report not disclosed Undisclosed
SOC 2 Type 1 report Yes Verified 2026-09-09 Source Dispute
SOC 1 Type 2 report not disclosed Undisclosed
SOC 1 Type 1 report not disclosed Undisclosed
ISO 27001 certified not disclosed Undisclosed
Annual penetration test not disclosed Undisclosed
CCSS level not disclosed Undisclosed
Cryptographic audit not disclosed Undisclosed

Categories

Reviews

No reviews yet.